like. follow. share.

Stay connected throughout the week!


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...

contact us

1551 Wilmington Blvd., Wilmington, CA 90744  


310-835-5661

See below for staff directory.


Due to COVID-19, our office is temporally closed; however, you can still call and leave a voicemail. Someone will return your call in a timely fashion.


We want to hear about what God has been doing in your life! 

Share a testimony with us: Email mystory@contacthcc.org or DM us on social media. 

Office staff directory

Barbara Kayen

x112 or b.kayen@contacthcc.org


Loriene Ezell [Wedding Coordinator]

x115 or l.ezell@contacthcc.org


Monique Cordova [Connections Director]

x118 or m.cordova@contacthcc.org


Gloria Cruz [Maintenance Department]

x121 or g.cruz@contacthcc.org


Michele Velazquez [Project Manager]

x117 or m.velazquez@contacthcc.org

pastoral Staff directory

Louie Trevino [Lead Pastor]

x301 or l.trevino@contacthcc.org


Marissa Coloma [Executive Pastor / Worship & Media Director]

x119 or m.coloma@contacthcc.org


Mike Gailes [Ministry Director / HSSM Pastor]

x122 or m.gailes@contacthcc.org


Mikayla Jarvis [Kids Pastor]

x120 or m.jarvis@contacthcc.org


Tony Ceja [Spanish Pastor]

x310 or t.ceja@contacthcc.org