contact us

1551 Wilmington Blvd., Wilmington, CA 90744  


310-835-5661

See below for staff directory.


Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Enter through the North Patio Entrance.

Office staff directory

Kim Razo [Main Office] 

x110 or k.razo@contacthcc.org


Barbara Kayen

x112 or b.kayen@contacthcc.org


Loriene Ezell [Wedding Coordinator]

x115 or l.ezell@contacthcc.org


Marissa Coloma [Media Department / Young Adults]

x119 or m.coloma@contacthcc.org


Monique Cordova [Connections Director]

x119 or m.cordova@contacthcc.org


Gloria Cruz [Maintenance Department]

x121 or g.cruz@contacthcc.org


Rudy Corona

x122 or r.corona@contacthcc.org


Joan Davis [Children's Ministry]

x123 or j.davis@contacthcc.org

pastoral Staff directory

Don Ezell [Lead Pastor]

x311 or d.ezell@contacthcc.org


Louie Trevino [Associate Pastor]

x301 or l.trevino@contacthcc.org


Ralph Giordano [Youth Pastor]

x124 or r.giordano@contacthcc.org


Tony Ceja [Spanish Pastor]

x310 or t.ceja@contacthcc.org


like. follow. share.

Stay connected throughout the week!

Social media is one of the best ways to stay updated with what's happening at HCC!


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...